Evaluation of Blog Tasks

ImageFig.1

Evaluation

•My knowledge of C.C.S. was rather limited when I began this project. I now have a greater appreciation for Critical Contextual Studies. Analysing various aspects in relation to the fashion design and thought process has sparked further interest for my course.
•By researching for my weekly blog tasks I have found numerous possible sources of inspiration for my own designs in the future.

Overall I have found this module influentially inspiring (though at times particularly challenging) and potentially helpful in my progression to understanding the fashion design idea process.

Image:

Fig.1 GEORGIABATTELL (2013). Time For Tea Still Life. Digital Image.

Leave a Reply

